Admin can add new roles by providing “Name” and “Description” to the roles. Admin can also add/edit permissions to the existing roles.
Show the list of all users using the selected role.
Admin can give/restrict module-specific permissions for each role available on the platform.
Admin can delete roles. If the admin deletes any role, users associated with that role will be assigned a default role with default permissions.